Our Team

 


We'd love to talk to you about a project and develop a plan. You can get started by calling us directly through one of the numbers below, or by filling out this form and a member of our team will reach out to you. 

 

 Who to Contact:

Gary Brennstuhl, President
gary@brennstuhlconstructioninc.com
419-512-5680

Bryan Johnson, CFO
bryan@brennstuhlconstructioninc.com
419-883-2811 ext. 105

Josh Wickline, Paving Project Manager
josh@brennstuhlconstructioninc.com
419-566-7363

Brent Titus, Project Manager
brent@brennstuhlconstructioninc.com

 Lorne Miller, Project Manager
lorne@brennstuhlconstructioninc.com
419-564-0021

Deana Rose, Accounting Specialist
deana@brennstuhlconstructioninc.com
419-883-2811 ext. 103

Michele Workman, Personnel Manager
michele@brennstuhlconstructioninc.com
419-883-2811 ext. 106

Jackie Riffe, Accounts Payable
ap@brennstuhlconstructioninc.com
419-883-2811 ext. 100

Adriane Johnson, Communications Administrator
adriane@brennstuhlconstructioninc.com